The Fishing Guild has an Executive of experienced commercial fishermen with a great deal of knowledge of the commercial fishing industry. They are all members of the Guild with the interests of their fellow fishermen at heart.



Guild National Executive



Ed Pridham

Vice President – North Island

Brent Jamieson

          Port President –Auckland           

Luke Jones

          Port President – Nelson           

Chris Debenham

Vice President – South Island

Mike Frahm

Port President – Tauranga

Lew Davies

Port President – Timaru

Andrew Jones